Contact Us

Give Us a Call

Our office Phone is (954) 782-9118
Monday thru Friday 10am – 6pm
Our ON-Call Cell Number is (954) 347-8670 for those events that just can’t wait.

If you have questions, or would like more information, please leave your name and contact information using the form below.

    Meet the Team

    Meghan Sipe
    Director of Office Experience
    Meghan@TheMikeSipe.com
    Ray Costa
    Director of Social Experience
    Ray@TheMikeSipe.com
    Ray Moreno
    Director of Corporate Experience
    RayM@TheMikeSipe.com
    David Kiernan
    Director of Client Experience
    David@PureEnergy.net
    Kyle Antoinetti
    Director of Production
    Kyle@TheMikeSipe.com
    Gabe Jean
    Manager of Production
    Gabe@TheMikeSipe.com
    Beth Sipe
    Director of Talent Experience
    Beth@TheMikeSipe.com
    Mike Sipe
    Founder
    Mike@TheMikeSipe.com